Soulbound Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Soulbound Roleplay

Where your soul will be bound to a roleplay..

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Ragequit101's Operator application.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Ragequit101

Ragequit101's Operator application. Empty
PostSubject: Ragequit101's Operator application.   Ragequit101's Operator application. I_icon_minitimeMon May 14, 2012 3:59 pm

Okay here is the format for applying for ingame Operator.
This Applications will be posted right outside this Topic.

Format
Steam name: Ragequit101

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:5108676

Name: John

How Long have you been with the Community: I've been in DD for some time, and I've been in soulbound ever since they launched their steam group.

Donation?: Not any.

Experience: I have been an admin on one HL2 Role playing server, TcB (The Clap Box) I however, left that gaming community as their server mingery was too great.

Example
Make an Example of a reason to kick and a reason to ban a players.
Please write a good and long reason for us to see how you handle things ingame.

Reason 1
Why kick?:

Kicking a player from the server will come down to many situations of why they are kicked; obviously the player was negatively affecting which would of course result to a kick. When kicking a player from the server, you are basically giving off a warning to the user that has been kicked.
Disturbing other players, or the roleplay would be one of the most common situations. Kicking sometimes is an affective way to keep the peace among the server, however LOL KICKING the entire time is not always the best choice. The player can perhaps, be new to roleplay and not know what the hell the gamemode is; that is why you must be careful to make sure your kicking is a legitimate reason.

Reason 2
Why ban?: